Probably the most exciting part of Bonjoro is when the results start rolling in. To make sure you can see these live, and also know when to record your next Bonjoro, we've a few notifications you can subscribe to. If you don't have the app installed the notifications will be delivered via email - once the app is installed notifications are defaulted to push notifications on your mobile.
New Tasks - App notification
Whenever a new task is created or assigned to you from another team member or from an integration, you'll receive a handy little notification.
This is especially great if you have an integration set up for new customers, as the quicker you send a message, your view rate increases exponentially.
Bonjoro updates on bundled and trigger once an hour - this may be 3mins after someone signs-up or 59minutes. The reason is that if you have 20 signups, we don't want to annoy you with all those pings, so we pull them together for you and give you updates regularly.
We've actually looked into the stats, and there is no additional impact of sending one within an hour - most people check / view their Bonjoros after 1 hour, but less than 1 day.
Watched and Replied - App notification
Whenever a message you have sent is watched or replied, we'll give you a handy notification on the app.
The default notification setting is for everyone on a team to be notified when contacts are added to shared tasklists. If you want to change this so that only task assignees are notified you can change it here.
How to change notifications
Head to your Settings > Notifications